It is very possible that you still see the ‘Upgrade’ messages even though you purchased one of our premium plans. At the moment, we have 3 plans: the Basic plan, the Trio plan and the Business plan. You can see our pricing list and the features included in each plan here.
For example, let’s say that you purchased our Basic plan and you managed to install and activate the pro version of our plugin and the extensions that come with the plan. When you edit one of your galleries you may see somewher on the right side those ‘Upgrade’ messages. This happens because the Basic plan does not include all of our extensions and it is actually a way of letting you know that you need to upgrade to another plan if you want to be able to use the other features.